My Apologies

To All My Readers

I am so sorry I have been so quiet lately. Life has been just a tad busy. Third year is a tremendous amount of work. Added to that I have got 2 extra jobs working for american clients. This means that I have 3 jobs and I am a full time university student. However I like being busy so this is good. It means I can’t get into much trouble πŸ˜‰

Thank you for being so patient. I will try to update this at least once a month from now. Time management is key!

Love,
Sash πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

