-Deathly Quiet-

To All my Readers

There is no excuse but I am sorry I have been M.I.A for the past 3 months or so.

It has been a rough 3 months. A dear friend of mine passed away in a motor bike accident, I got so tired of all the bureaucratic rubbish at work I resigned. I nearly didn’t pass my 2nd year and both my cat ( my best friend for the past fourteen years ) and hamster passed away within 2 days of each other. I started my new job which I am not sure I like and well my love life is almost non-existent bar one guy who does not know what he wants.

However I am starting this year off with a new job, a new car, a new cat, and a renewed focus to raise my average up by 15% for university and throw away all my emotional baggage.

**We’re fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance.** ~ Japanese Proverb

Till next time!

xxxxx

Leave a Reply

